You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.
COVID-19 Update – click here to find out more

Autumn 2021 Programme

IMS Prussia Cove

Tuesday 28th September, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

Julian Bliss Septet

Friday 1st October, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

Toby Hughes, Mark Austin & the Faust Chamber Orchestra Ensemble

Sunday 3rd October, Doors Open 4.15pm / Concert 5.00pm

Lumas Winds

Coffee Concert – Thursday 12th October, Doors Open 10.15am / Concert 11.00am

Lara Melda

Saturday 16th October, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

Roderick Williams & Roger Vignoles

Wednesday 20th October, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

O Duo

Saturday 13 November, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

The Nebel Quartet

Coffee Concert – Thursday 18th November, Doors Open 10.15am / Concert 11.00am

Alasdair Beatson & the Sacconi Quartet

Thursday 25th November, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm 

The Jonathan Vinten Trio with special guest Julian Stringle

Friday 10th December, Doors Open 6.45pm / Concert 7.30pm

Art Open Morning

Tuesday 5th October, 10am to 12 noon
Please note: ticket sales for the Art Morning close at 12 noon on Monday 4th October

Click on the icon below to download a full copy of our Autumn 2021 Programme.